KONTAKT

Anna Poppelreuter
West Germany
+49-1525-9602375
apoppelreuter@forma5.com

Ingo Heckmann
North Germany
+49-1525-9545813
iheckmann@forma5.com

Gunter Kemmeter
Middle South-West Germany
+49-1525-95-45-86-3
gkemmeter@forma5.com

Thomas Krause
East Germany
+49 (0)172 637444
tkrause@forma5.com

Philipp Kittler
South Germany
+49 (0)172 7549663
pkittler@forma5.com

Jose Antonio Zapata
German market sales support
+49 (0)172 4523960
jzapata@forma5.com